Board of the ICAL AA

The ICALAA is administrated by a Board of Directors, which consists of not less than three and not more than seven members, including a Chair and a Treasurer.

The Board of Directors represents the ICALAA in all respects, determines all issues that are not to be decided in General Meeting and is responsible for the administration and use of funds received by the ICALAA.

The current Board or Directors (as of 10 October 2017) is composed of the following members: 

Polina Permyakova - Chair

Jeremy L. Zell - Treasurer

Bianca Kremer - Ordinary Member

Fabricio Fortese - Ordinary Member

Malcolm Robach - Ordinary Member

Information on the current Board members is available in the left column.